We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Spacious King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub
Beautiful Living Room
Electric logs
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Dryer & Washer
Gas Grill
Patio Furniture
Relaxing Hot Tub
Surrounding Area View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Koosting
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was a great place for my husband and I to get away for our honeymoon. The cabin was very clean and the decor was amazing. We did not like the winding steep hills to get to the cabin, however it was nice to be tucked away from the main roads. We also wished that the hottub was set higher than 80, we had to wait quite a while for it to heat up. All in all was a great private stay, cabins on the same road were very quiet too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna &
1 review
“Would stay again”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Lovely. Would stay again had everything we needed and more. Quiet. Restful. Close to everything. But far away enough to relax with out day to day noise or traffic.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Spent couple days here with my girlfriend. Nice little cabin. Had every thing we needed there. Was very clen. It was easy to find and close to Pigeon forge. Will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denitria...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The time of my life!!”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I really enjoyed my stay. The cabin was clean and I love the theme of the cabin "Jungle Fever". It had everything thing we needed and we plan on visiting soon,hopefully I can get the same cabin.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
Thank you for choosing Jungle Fever cabin and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystal M
Culver, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Couple's get away”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We loved this cabin it was cozy and comfortable. We were close to all the attractions yet had lots of privacy. We spent most of our time hiking so the hot tub was our favorite amenity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hot tub and jungle theme
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing