We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Timberwood salad”
Review of Timberwood Grill

Timberwood Grill
Ranked #33 of 200 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Grill
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Had dinner here for the first time. It was a hot day so I decided on a salad. The steak salad was very good although I didn't care for the onion rings on top but I knew I was getting them. Waitress very good, pretty and funny. I was very happy with my visit there.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alienbikerider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

205 - 209 of 2 372 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I thought this was a great dinner the only complaint I have is the mile long booths that can seat near 10 people but you can only get in at one end. Other than that great food and staff.

Just a heads up some menu items are spicy and not your normal spicy, my shrimp cocktail sauce was really hot. Other than that it was pretty straight forward and good.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank DRH-reviewmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Me & my fiancé went to Timberwood yesterday. The food was great, but our server was even better. We would have NEVER known that he had only been there for a week if he wouldn’t have told us. If you want to have a awesome dinner, ask for Steve !

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank BayBas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

The portions were huge in the food was terrific in every respect. The service was great. Great prices. Servers name was JR and he was outstanding!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Had a great time and awesome service. We had a group of 11 and although they do not take reservations the staff worked hard at getting a table where we could all sit together and communicated with us on the timing of being seated. The food came out fast and was great. Paul or waiter did a great job and they have a gluten free menu. Would recommend!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ltyler68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Timberwood Grill also viewed

 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Timberwood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing