We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Loads of Fun for 55 and 60 year olds! LOL

My husband and I spent two days in this arcade mainly because of a nice employee named Scot. He... read more

Reviewed yesterday
345robertsc
,
McMinnville, Tennessee
An employee goes above and beyond for my kids

We stopped at this arcade because it was convenient to where we stayed and easy to get into. We... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Scott C
Read all 1 043 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$19,99
More Info
from US$14,99
More Info
from US$76,83
More Info
Reviews (1 043)
Filter reviews
1 043 results
Traveller rating
848
126
44
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
848
126
44
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wizard of oz fun games claw machines win tickets a lot of fun rainy day all ages staff was friendly go karts fun place great fun whole family card prize blast employees coins
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1 043 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We are parents of 2 teens and 1 younger child. All boys. So of course, this place they love. There are many games to choose from. All of the prizes are cheap toys, as to be expected. But my kids love the opportunity to be able to go and play games and the chance to win tickets.

1  Thank MomiTo3Boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, General Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello Monito3boys
We thank you for writing a review for us on Tripadvisor, We apologize if you did not get the experience you were hoping for. We strive to give our guest our best 100% of the time. IF there anything we can do to make your next visit better please let us know, you can talk to any of or manager staff or email us to bigtopmgr@faceamusement.com

Sincerely
Ivan Bruno
GM at Big Top Arcade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

I will return when I come back to the area! Dorreen, Kelsi and Devin Make it a nice place to visit!!

1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello James S and thank you for your review Dorreen, Kelsi and Devin are a big part of our team here at Big Top Arcade and they take pride in there work we are vary happy to have them here and very pleased to hear that you and your family had such a good time with us and we hop[ the next time you in the area you will come back to visit us again.




Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Had a blast thank to Scarlett he was very helpful and amazing and made our trip special thank you. We will come again because of you.

Thank Margybt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you Margybt for your review we are all about the customers here at big top and we work hard to make every experience here one that you have never experienced any where else so we are very happy to hear that you had such a great time with us and im looking foreword to seeing you again in the future.




Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Good arcade for all ages. Very friendly staff! I recommend seeing Devin when you go to get your prizes he was very funny and very informative! Overall great experience.

Thank conxestepnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you conxestepnet for your review Devin and the team here at big top try to be the best of the best and we work very hard at it we are very happy to hear that you had such a great time with us and we will be looking foreword to seeing you again in the future.






Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful! There were plenty of games to play and all were reasonably priced. We only played in the arcade, but they also have go carts and a sling shot type ride.

Thank imablevins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello imablevins and thank you for your review our team here at big top pride our self's on customer service so when we hear that the staff was very friendly we know were doing the right thing think you for your feed back and we hop you will visit us again soon.






Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews