We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of Big Top Arcade

Big Top Arcade
Ranked #14 of 98 things to do in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Big Top Arcade Features the Latest and Greatest Games for every generation. Skill Games, Driving Games, Shooting Games, Redemption Games, Big Top Arcade is "Gone Green" with the Embed Card system, No more Tokens No more Tickets, Everything is done with a Re loadable Playcard that you purchase. Put any amount of money on your card.. swipe your card at the desired game of choice and Presto the Tickets you win will load to your card instead of coming out of the game. Register your card to save up for the really big prizes at our Redemption counter or cash them in when you are done playing. Our Redemption has the largest selection of the greatest prizes available, everything from Tootsie rolls to Ipads.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The employees were great!!! We enjoyed our trip and they made sure that we were having a good time. The cost was comparable to the other places near here.

Thank carriebcrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you carriebcrr for your review we are very pleased to hear that you and your family had a great time with us and our team here at big top pride ourselves in our customer service again thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to see you and your family again in the future.




Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (970)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wizard of oz"
in 74 reviews
"fun games"
in 23 reviews
"claw machines"
in 20 reviews
"win tickets"
in 11 reviews
"skee ball"
in 10 reviews
"card system"
in 11 reviews
"clean restrooms"
in 12 reviews
"game card"
in 10 reviews
"all ages"
in 45 reviews
"rainy day"
in 19 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 31 reviews
"go karts"
in 19 reviews
"staff was friendly"
in 14 reviews
"fun place"
in 14 reviews
"in town"
in 21 reviews
"great family fun"
in 12 reviews
"whole family"
in 19 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 971 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are parents of 2 teens and 1 younger child. All boys. So of course, this place they love. There are many games to choose from. All of the prizes are cheap toys, as to be expected. But my kids love the opportunity to be able to go and play games and the chance to win tickets.

1  Thank MomiTo3Boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, General Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Monito3boys
We thank you for writing a review for us on Tripadvisor, We apologize if you did not get the experience you were hoping for. We strive to give our guest our best 100% of the time. IF there anything we can do to make your next visit better please let us know, you can talk to any of or manager staff or email us to bigtopmgr@faceamusement.com

Sincerely
Ivan Bruno
GM at Big Top Arcade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I will return when I come back to the area! Dorreen, Kelsi and Devin Make it a nice place to visit!!

1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello James S and thank you for your review Dorreen, Kelsi and Devin are a big part of our team here at Big Top Arcade and they take pride in there work we are vary happy to have them here and very pleased to hear that you and your family had such a good time with us and we hop[ the next time you in the area you will come back to visit us again.




Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a blast thank to Scarlett he was very helpful and amazing and made our trip special thank you. We will come again because of you.

Thank Margybt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Margybt for your review we are all about the customers here at big top and we work hard to make every experience here one that you have never experienced any where else so we are very happy to hear that you had such a great time with us and im looking foreword to seeing you again in the future.




Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good arcade for all ages. Very friendly staff! I recommend seeing Devin when you go to get your prizes he was very funny and very informative! Overall great experience.

Thank conxestepnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigtopmgr, Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you conxestepnet for your review Devin and the team here at big top try to be the best of the best and we work very hard at it we are very happy to hear that you had such a great time with us and we will be looking foreword to seeing you again in the future.






Sincerely
Michael Scarlett
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Top Arcade also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Big Top Arcade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing