We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Cabin, Intimidating Road”

Review of HIGH ALPINE #204

High Alpine #204
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204 High Alpine #204
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
High Alpine #204
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon L
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awful”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was told there was a pool we could swim in, and it was full of green muck. The provided membership card and codes did not work so we had no access to any of the promised things that were mentioned. The patio was infested with wasps! Overall, it was a waste of money I could have used to stay else where for the fraction of the price I paid to stay here. Never again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
I am sorry that you were not happy with your condo. I apologize that there was a misunderstanding about the pool. The pool doesn't open until Memorial Day. The resort's club house is managed by Chalet Village where your condo is located. If you had called us about the membership cards in the cabin not working, we would have assisted you in contacting their management. Wasps tend to be very active in the spring, but had you called, we would have gladly sent someone up to spray to get rid of them. Again, i'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. I appreciate your taking the time to write to let us know how we can improve our service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Reviewed 24 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing