We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Nearby Hotels
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Breeze Motel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willow Brook Lodge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Christmas Place(Pigeon Forge)
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 270)
Filter reviews
1 270 results
Traveller rating
919
241
70
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
919
241
70
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor fireplaceteaster lanegreat hotelrocking chairsback porchthe main dragsplash padpool areahot tubcomplimentary breakfastferris wheelthe breakfast areabreakfast staffwould definitely stay here againnice poolwafflesking room
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1 270 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

It was ok, nothing like fireworks. I felt it could of been less expensive than it was. Long walk to our room, both of us are handicap. Not a great view from our window. Breakfast was just ok. Not a lot of seating. We were near everything which was a good thing. The girls in the breakfast area were very nice. Overall it was just ok.

Room Tip: The hotel was close to all the activities.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Snowwhite4755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Snowwhite4755, Thank you very much for choosing the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge! October is a very busy month for our beautiful mountain area, please keep that in mind when shopping rates. Our rates are in comparison with other hotels of our caliber. We do boast a larger breakfast room than most hotels, we even have a den! Our guests love to utilize this area for breakfast seating as well. We also have trays available for guests who would rather eat in their room. :) Our breakfast team does an amazing job, thank you very much for recognizing their hard work. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and there was a variety of breakfast foods to choose from. This hotel also shares a restaurant and bar with the Hilton Garden Inn right next door. We really enjoyed sitting in the rockers outside and just relaxing.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Annette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Annette M, thank you so much for your informative Tripadvisor review. YES, we do have a fantastic restaurant and lounge located next door at the Hilton Garden Inn. It is The Garden Bar & Grille. They even provide room service for our Hampton Inn guests! It's the best of both worlds! Thank you again for spreading the word! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed Memorial Day weekend here while son had baseball tourney at local Cal Ripken fields. Great location off of the main highway, easy to get to places. Good breakfast. We enjoyed a larger room with fireplace. While we didn't use the fireplace, that room would be great in the winter months. The pool, and use of the HGI pool next door was perfect for our team families. The electricity went out one night (entire city block) due to rainstorm , with a teammate family trapped in the elevator. The Hampton Inn staff were terrific and reacted quickly, making sure everyone was comfortable.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Reba B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Reba B, thank you so much! That was a chaotic evening back in May! Our team handled it very well. Thanks for recognizing their efforts. Please hurry back and visit. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place, people and everything. Close to shops at Pigeon forge and a lot of restaurants. Trolley stop right out front. This makes my husband and I 2nd time here and we really like it.
Great place to stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thanks Christina T! We are very thankful for your loyalty to the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge. Don't be a stranger now. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is newer and really nice. It’s just off the main drag in pigeon forge but in the middle of everything so it was perfect. Free breakfast in the AM was pretty nice- pool area looked nice as well but we didn’t actually use the pool. There was also a sitting area by a fire which was cool also. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again next time.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Nikki S, thanks so much for your amazing Tripadvisr review! Perhaps you can come stay with us in the warmer months so your family can enjoy the fabulous pools! They are so fun. The back patio is perfect for these fall evenings. So refreshing. Thanks again for sharing your review. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews