We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Experience”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ole Smokey

Graet Room Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Graet Room Living
A wonderful place to relax! Plenty of room for family and friends
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Graet Room Living
A wonderful place to relax!
Plenty of room for family and friends
Warm Living Area
Fold out gaming table
Beautiful Dining for up to 8
Beautiful Dining for up to 8
Bench for additional sitting at table or have seating for gaming!
Fully Supplied Kitchen
Stove, Refrigerator, Blender, cookware, Cooking utilizes,  Coffee Maker, Toaster, Microwave, and yes a Dishwasher to...
2 Large Master Bedrooms
Main Level Bath
Jacuzzi tub
Well lite Vanity
Game Area with Ffuton (sleeps 2)
Hot Tub Screened in Porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley B
1 review
“Great Family Experience”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our family had a wonderful time, The directions Rick gave where great.The cabin was very clean upon arrival and had all the amenities stated. We are a family of five so packing all that extra stuff would have been a hassle. A trip to the grocery and we were set. The location of the cabin is perfect for traveling between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I do recommend 4-wheel drive. Our family enjoyed some fishing at the lake. I will caution of fallen trees. There were some winds that knocked down a tree at the bottom of the drive way when we were leaving. We were able to get around luckily.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casie L K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazingly Beautiful”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was so beautiful and out of the way. We were able to bring our dogs who just loved being out there! Going up the mountain in a little car is a slightly rough so I would suggest something with 4 wheel drive but other than that it was great. Rick is also a really nice guy and if you have any issues is there the same day to make sure you have an amazing time, we will 100% be booking this cabin again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V2425DKkr...
Columbia City, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy, large, great”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

With a 4 wheel drive, we were fine getting up and down the road and drive, however not a drive we were willing to make in the dark-lots of narrow hairpin turns, no light, and we normally stay at the top of mountains. The cabin was great, could have comfortably slept 8, more if kids. Hot tub was hot, but not adjustable. Grill is propane, and empty, so we didn’t get a chance to use it because we always forgot the tank. Biggest downfall of the cabin was the road to get there. WiFi was really fast, cabin itself was awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriciac...
Bath, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“it was an adventure”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If you like the moutains you will love this cabin. It was convient to everything, The winding roads are a little scared at night if you are uses to heights, But loved the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie W
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great cabin! Had a wonderful time with my family!! I recommend this cabin to anyone wanting to book a Smokey Mountain getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing