We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First rate experience”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Hanky Panky

As you drive up to the cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
As you drive up to the cabin
At the front door Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
As you drive up to the cabin
At the front door
Kitchen
Dining room
Living Room
Living Room/Dining Room
VIEW OF BACK DECK
KING SIZE MATER SUITE
BATHROOM TUB/SHOWER COMBO
PLENTY OF LINENS
LOTS OF PRIVACY
PRIVATE ENTRANCE
PRIVATE HOTTUB
TWO PERSON HOTTUB
SEATING FOR TWO
BACK DECK WITH GAS GRILL
Candy Machine
Movie Library
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robertphi...
Newberry, Florida
1 review
“First rate experience”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The cabin had everything that we wanted, and at a reasonable price. It is close to town but still very private. It was nice to have WIFI and the bed was comfortable.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND REVIEW. I WORK TO KEEP THINGS UP TO DATE ENJOY WORKING WITH ALL MY GUEST. GOD BLESS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roedan
Oak Hill, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“1st Anniversary trip”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent our 1st Anniversary here at hanky panky. It is SO nice. Has everything you need plus more! The hot tub was well taken care of and so relaxing after a long day of running around. It's close to town so you can take a break during the day but still private also. The games, the expanded tv channels and the most comfortable bed were just a few of the things we loved. It's totally cozy!! We will definitely be returning guests. As for the cats mentioned in past review we saw 2 cats but never heard a peep out of them. Trust me you won't be sorry for choosing Hanky Panky.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickandTe...
Senoia, Georgia
1 review
“Such a cute place.”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a very comfortable stay at the Hanky Panky. Loved all the decor. Clean and quiet. Wish we could have stayed longer than the weekend. It's very close to everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed. It was beautiful and very comfortable.
Liked least: The smell off the back deck, someones sewage was leaking.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia G
1 review
“Nice cabin”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Overall nice cabin, we had a good time. Hot tub was nice. Having HBO on tv was great, the bed was very comfortable! Would recommend getting a flat screen tv for the bedroom.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakecreec...
Richmond, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was perfect for us.”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I recommend this stay. it was welcoming and had everything we needed for a great weekend getaway. I would rent again in a heartbeat. It was easy to find and not far from the main part of pigeon forge. There was many things to do close to the cabin.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2015
HELLO JAKE: THANKS SO MUCH FOR DOING A REVIEW OF THE CABIN. I AM SO GLAD THAT YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY. I LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU STAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THEY ARE ALSO OPENING A PUBLIX VERY CLOSE BY. GOD BLESS. JANICE
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing