We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Told them to separate checks.”

Tulsi Indian Cuisine
Get food delivered
Ranked #136 of 176 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Description: Indian Cuisine
Restaurant details
Description: Indian Cuisine
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Service was crap. Good food. Half the things on menu crossed off. We won't be back. Asked for separate checks, then gave us one check and wouldn't separate it.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank NancyR2193
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Fantastic Indian food and lovely staff! We visited late on a Friday evening and they were actually closed but they kindly stayed late in order to serve us as they were the only place that offered vegetarian food options. The hostess was so nice and the food was delicious! We would absolutely go there again!

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank jncd2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

As usual, we tried a new haunt when we stopped over to bring some supplies to our cabin. If I'm being honest, I've never actually had Indian food before and now I am asking myself why??? It was AMAZING!! They were only doing take out, but that was fine and we ate in the park. Only had two options, but again, we were new so that was fine also! We tried both - with and without meat. Delicious.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

I’m so glad we decided to stop in and eat here tonight. We’ve been wanting to try it out since they opened. Our food was sooo delicious and the portions are huge. They have a huge vegetarian selection and I was so grateful we found this gem!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Erica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

Super awesome food … very nice Customerservice… even though crazy busy their politeness is extra ordinary … food we ordered each and every items extra ordinary taste .. we altogether 4 families and all were very pleased.. we are going to recommend this restaurant to all our family and Friends … Super Se Upper

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank mike14p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Tulsi Indian Cuisine also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Tulsi Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.