We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza and arcade”

Big Daddy’s Pizzeria
Ranked #23 of 201 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Hand-Crafted Dough. Fresh INgredients. Wood Fired Oven. AMAZING PIZZA. We also have sandwiches, salads and the best wings around.
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

The pizza and meatballs were fantastic! We love all the Big Daddy’s locations but this one has an arcade which is great fun!! Our waitress Nita was awesome!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank tinamR9036RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

189 - 193 of 2 229 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

This is the best pizza my husband and I have ever eaten!!! We come here every single time we are in the area. It is so worth it. The crust is cooked to perfection and the sodas as even great lol it’s seriously so worth the trip every time you come here!!! SO MANY STARS!!!!! We def recommend!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank hlslade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Just enjoyed a wonderful pizza at Big Daddy's. Definitely would recommend stopping in for all you pizza cravings.

Ask for Mason he is an excellent waiter and takes great care of you!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Not really what I expected. Pizza was decent but I have had better. The service was really good. The staff was very friendly.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Kristie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We haven't eaten here twice. Once take out and the enxt time in the resturant. The Pizza is the best I've eaten. The cuban sandwich was excellent. Will go again next time.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank S8880CCtonys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Daddy’s Pizzeria also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Big Daddy’s Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing