We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$235
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$188
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willow Brook Lodge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$153
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Breeze Motel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
580
63
16
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
580
63
16
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull hookupsbeautiful campgroundconcrete patiolarge sitesself containeddog parkhighly recommend this campgroundfifth wheelclose to towntrolley stopcamping trippeace and quietoff the beaten pathfire pitwears valleycades covepicnic tables
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice campground. Only 15 minutes from Pigeon Forge. Easy to get a large camper into with nice sized camping spots. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were no bathhouses or outside bathrooms which is not a problem with a camper since the site had full hookups. very quiet. Will definitely be going back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be coming back for another visit. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a very pleasant stay. We loved the wooded camp site the creeks were fun for our dog she had never been, in a creek. Enjoyed talking with the ladies at the office they were like family. Plan on camping there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dalley6701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much! We enjoyed have you here and welcome you again anytime. Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very, very clean, management super nice and upkeep of campground is a daily routine for the owners. We had a creekside spot, very level and had its own firepit and concrete pad with a Lifetime pinic table which is very light to move around.
We will be back very often!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank powellgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing that our guests are pleased with our camp and want to return. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time in Tennessee and this was an incredible place to stay. CLEAN, QUIET, and absolutely beautiful creek setting. Big lots with plenty of grass and trees. Staff was friendly and helpful, even offered me a better site when I arrived due to a cancellation.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and for recognizing our staff. We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us during your first trip to the Smokies! Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a five night stay and found the campground to be very clean and the sites were level and spacious. They are pet friendly and have a small dog run. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Up The Creek and we will be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews