We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
715
74
17
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
715
74
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful campground full hookups large sites concrete patio self contained pull thru dog park highly recommend this campground fifth wheel camping trip peace and quiet trolley stop close to town off the beaten path fire pit cades cove easy access
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Nice campground. Only 15 minutes from Pigeon Forge. Easy to get a large camper into with nice sized camping spots. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were no bathhouses or outside bathrooms which is not a problem with a camper since the site had full hookups. very quiet. Will definitely be going back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be coming back for another visit. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We had a very pleasant stay. We loved the wooded camp site the creeks were fun for our dog she had never been, in a creek. Enjoyed talking with the ladies at the office they were like family. Plan on camping there again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dalley6701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you so much! We enjoyed have you here and welcome you again anytime. Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Very, very clean, management super nice and upkeep of campground is a daily routine for the owners. We had a creekside spot, very level and had its own firepit and concrete pad with a Lifetime pinic table which is very light to move around.
We will be back very often!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank powellgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing that our guests are pleased with our camp and want to return. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

First time in Tennessee and this was an incredible place to stay. CLEAN, QUIET, and absolutely beautiful creek setting. Big lots with plenty of grass and trees. Staff was friendly and helpful, even offered me a better site when I arrived due to a cancellation.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Thank you for your review and for recognizing our staff. We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us during your first trip to the Smokies! Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We had a five night stay and found the campground to be very clean and the sites were level and spacious. They are pet friendly and have a small dog run. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Up The Creek and we will be back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir571980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisonupthecreek, Owner at Up the Creek RV Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews