We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great for all ages.

The trail ride guided by Jesse was a wonderful experience for my children's first time! Jesse made... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
RDoliber
Great time.

We had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and helpful, Jesse was our guide, he was very... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Cvines12
,
Birmingham, Alabama
Read all 875 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$101,54
More Info
from US$18,00
More Info
from US$34,22
More Info
from US$30,00
More Info
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
581
112
50
27
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
581
112
50
27
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petting zoo horseback ride gem mining fishing pond trail guide own horse feed the animals riding experience mountain trail hour ride entire ride nice ride beautiful horses long ride staff was very friendly little girl the smoky mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

My 5 year old niece had her first ride. Efrain was our guide and took great care and provided a safe and wonderful ride for the rest of our party including my 9 year old nephew and 3 adults. The petting zoo was an added bonus and we all enjoyed our time. We will definitely return.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank AKdreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

First time horseback riding in years and I had a safe, fun, and informative experience. I went with 3 other friends who were also 1st time riders and they had a good time. Jesse was our guide and he did a great job giving us safety tips and facts about the horses. Loved this place I will definitely be coming back.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank ramiror571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021

OMG. What A Blast! Great value. Ride your house up into the mountain.

They take great care of the horses.

Ask for JESSE as your guide. He was awesome.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank johnmS2397YU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

Everyone was so amazingly kind and helpful! Our guide for horseback riding was Jessie, and he was so fun and so informative! Such an amazing personality! Will definitely be coming back in the future!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank janieb01232021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Enjoyed our experience here. The guides are knowledgeable, the horses are picked for safety and do their job well. They emphasize balance in the saddle, which is great for horse and rider alike.
Our party consisted of three children 4-6 y/o, who were able to ride on their own individual mount, and two 3 y/o, who were able to ride double with an adult. Jesse did an amazing job as guide, walking the entire way in order to lead those riding double. The trail was kept clean, as was the entire grounds.
Guard your bag of feed around the goats at the petting zoo area! We lost 2 baggies to their greedy snatching!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank laurenbH5114DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews