We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 537)
Filter reviews
2 537 results
Traveller rating
2 186
263
53
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 186
263
53
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies flavored water made to order omelets meet and greet lazy river waffles indoor pool omelet station fire pit the general manager fresh fruit discount tickets place to stay movie theater hot tub free breakfast best hotel in pigeon forge
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2 537 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I almost hate to tell how much I love this hotel because if everyone realizes how great it is...how will I get a room? Great staff, wonderfully comfortable beds, cookies and popcorn in the evening and an amazing breakfast.. What's not to love?

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank _ljswart2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Really quiet hotel with a courteous, well-informed staff. Room was perfectly cleaned each day. Breakfast was good, but about average for hotel free breakfasts. However, the omelet to-order was great. They have coffee and flavored water available for free all day. Cookies in the evening. Everything about this hotel was top notch.
I did have a little trouble finding the street as the streets without a traffic signal are not well marked. It was easier to turn on Wears Valley Road, then turn right at first light to McGill. Walden Main Street is about a block from the light at NcGill.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

We were able to check in early since our room was ready at noon. At check in we were told they had breakfast and cookies/popcorn around 7pm.
The room was nicely done and very clean. We had a balcony room that had a view of the strip and the back side of some buildings. The hotel was very close to everything we wanted to do in Pigeon Forge. You could walk to the new Paula Deen Lumberjack show and the other entertainment areas very easily.
The staff was super and we would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank luv2g043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Super quiet hotel, super clean, very friendly and great staff, Super wonderful full free breakfast, popcorn and cookies at night, the best motel i have stayed in. book this hotel today you wont go wrong.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

We had the pleasure of staying here for three nights. Our total experience was wonderful. Coffee always available all the time, also four types of flavored water, this was located outside the elevator doors. The people working there were all super nice and helpful. Very clean, large rooms, firepit, plenty of well lit parking, walk to restaurants, had great view of the Island from our fifth floor balcony. The breakfast was the very best that we have ever had in a motel. Will be our Pigeon Forge place to stay.

Room tip: we personally liked the higher front rooms
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews