We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
576
193
58
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
576
193
58
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk mellow mushroom outdoor pool walk in closet waffles the sofa bed sitting area the breakfast area ferris wheel free breakfast rooms are large fitness center would stay here again great place to stay the main drag convenient location very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 873 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very clean and nice. The sofa bed was also very comfortable and felt like it was new. The only issues we had was that our toilet paper was virtually empty and should have been restocked before we arrived. No one wants to run downstairs and have to ask for TP. The parking lot was the second issue. When we got back on our last night hardly any spaces were left. The lot bumps up on mellow mushroom with notice signs for their customers.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Melissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Melissa,
Thank you for your positive rating of SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable accommodations. We regret that a couple of items could have been better for you and we'll make sure our housekeeping team fully replenishes room supplies prior to guest arrival. That being said, we're delighted that your stay with us was pleasant. We value your input and would love you to visit us again.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We Give SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge Tennessee 5 Hotels Out of 5 Hotels! The Best Place to Stay on Pigeon Forge Tennessee! They Have the Greatest Staff! They Treat You Like Family! We Love SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge Tennessee! .

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank mcnichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for your 5 Hotel rating! It is wonderful to read your fantastic feedback, and we are so happy to have provided an experience to remember. As you said so well, our guests are like family here at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge. We are honored by your recommendation, and we can't wait to serve you again!

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Terrible room layout so both beds cannot view the TV. Pool area was full of garbage and soaking wet towels and left behind items and was not cleaned all day long..both days. Other minor issues as well. GM assistant offered two free night return but that would not be an option for us.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Janice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Janice,
We're saddened to learn you did not enjoy your stay. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment with the room layout as well as for any concerns about the pool area. It is through feedback from guests like you that we're able to improve and we'd be grateful for the chance to offer you more appealing accommodations in the future.l

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very nice hotel. Room was huge, AC worked like a champ, and it was super clean. They had an indoor and outdoor pool which was perfect cause it rained quite a bit while we were there.

The best thing was the location. It was close to everything in Pigeon Forge and not a very long drive to Gatlinburg

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bob67215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Bob,
At SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge, we couldn't be more pleased to hear that our central location, reliable air conditioning, and indoor/outdoor pool was well-suited for your travels. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will come back for another five-star visit when you're back in town. Many thanks for the lovely review!

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I would definitely visit SpringHill Suites again. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy. They allow early checkin if you have the Marriott app. Not many hotels around will allow you to check in at 1pm. Kind employees, clean grounds, an overall great stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank TRednour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay at SpringHill Suites Pigeon Forge and that our clean, comfortable rooms provided you the restful experience you were looking for. It was our pleasure to assist you with early check-in and we're so pleased our wonderful staff helped make you feel at home. Thank you for the lovely review. We'd be honored to host you again the next time you're in town.

David M. Duda, CHA, CRDE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews