We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet,comfortable”
Perfect for that Special Romantic Getaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect for that Special Romantic Getaway
Welcome to Our Mountain Home Woodland Setting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Perfect for that Special Romantic Getaway
Welcome to Our Mountain Home
Woodland Setting
Main Level Seating Area
Main Level Area & Skylights
Upscale Decor
Romantic Fireside Dining
Main Level Other View
Main Level
Custom Designed Kitchen
Master Bedroom on Main Level
Master Bath Dressing Area
Maxx Tub with Aerofeel
Master Bath Large Tiled Shower
Upper Level Seating Area
Loft Area
Loft Game Room
Upper Level Full Bath
Upper Level Custom Tiled Shower
Screened Hot Tub Porch
Very Private Hot Tub Porch
Just For the Two of Us
Outdoor Dining
Kick Back and Relax
28' Coyote Gas Grill
Grilling Station
'Unforgettable' - Upscale Couples Home
Entry
Covered Front Porch
Road to Relaxation
Winter view from the sun-rooms overlooking the valley below.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jollymon1...
Roanoke, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quiet,comfortable”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

air tub,hot tub and 2 showers all made for companion relaxation,everythine in pristine condition and did not have to leave if you decided to stay in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: solitude
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with others. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2014
Congratulations on your anniversary! We are flattered you would choose our home for such a special occasion. Thank you for the wonderful comments and we look forward to your return stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
We are honored you chose our home for such a memorable occasion. Your comments are very much appreciated! See you on your next visit to the mountains. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Thank you for such a nice review! We look forward to your return visit--as always!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rock Spring Georgia
Reviewed 20 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Dec 2013
Thank you for such a glowing review! So glad you enjoyed your first stay at Unforgettable. While this home is slightly more expensive than some, it offers more in quality and amenities. The location also appeals to guests who desire a slightly rural setting without the winding roads. We look forward to your return visit in February!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing