We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy cabin 30 minutes from town!”

Review of MOUNTAIN MAGIC

Mountain Magic
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain Magic
Exterior Side View at Mountain Magic Mountain Magic
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Mountain Magic
Exterior Side View at Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Deck with Rocking Chairs and View of the Smoky Mountains at Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
Mountain Magic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cozy cabin 30 minutes from town! ”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Really enjoyed our stay with American Patriot Getaways! Only issue with our cabin is I wish we’d had a little better view. The trees are very mature in the area and with a lot of the leaves still hanging on for dear life it’s hard to get a good look at the valley below. We have service with Verizon and had no issues with cell service. Hot tub was so relaxing! Anticipate a 30-35 minute drive to get downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody D
Owensboro, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Sweet little cabin... needs wifi”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This studio style cabin is perfect for a couple, but I would not recommend it for a family. It meets your basic stay needs, and is exceptionally clean, but isn't necessarily private and does not offer wifi, which is my only complaint. My husband was going to be working during our stay, and we were not aware this cabin did not have wifi access. We loved the wood burning fireplace and wrap around deck, and the views were beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: We loved the wood burning fireplace and walk around deck.
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 1 January 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lewisport kentucky
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing