We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food and great service from Patrick”

Blue Moose Burgers & Wings
Ranked #1 of 176 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Takeout
Description: Blue Moose Burgers and Wings is Pigeon Forge's #1, and only, family sports grill. Perfect for family getaways and sports team gatherings, we've been serving East Tennessee's best wings, burgers, sandwiches, and salads to locals since 2007. We have daily specials, cold beer, and all the sports action you could ask for with over 27 TVs!
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

My parents and I often eat Blue Moon when I’m visiting them in Pigeon Forge. I have never been disappointed - food is always good and the servers are very friendly. Patrick, our server tonight was wonderful.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank dawnsI3751VP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diverse Concepts, Marketing at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi! We certainly thank you for visiting. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4 334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 4 335 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

First time and it was wonderful (The food and the service). Paul was our server and that is definitely where he belongs. He is very good at what he does and funny as well.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 227randb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diverse Concepts, Marketing at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Hi! We certainly thank you for visiting. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Here for vacation and I can say I Love this place very friendly and our server Eric Was Great and very welcoming ! I give it 10/10

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank Traveler04988470971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diverse Concepts, Marketing at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Hi! We certainly thank you for visiting. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021

WHEN you visit, because you will, please ask for Paul. Every time I’m in state I go to the Blue Moose and he is by far my favorite server. He is the funniest, most polite (though they all are) server I’ve had. Go and have him make your day like he did mine :) Thank you Paul! You’re greatly appreciated

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank brittanys905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diverse Concepts, Marketing at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Hi, Brittany! We certainly thank you for visiting. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Thomas, our server, who is a nursing student was excellent!! I had the ranch chicken wrap/house made chips and I added a side of their Buffalo sauce “hot” which was hot and delicious!! The hubby had a cheese burger with bacon and Cajun fries. We enjoyed the food and the staff. A shout out to Paul who was friendly and made us feel welcomed. We definitely will be back again.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank E5115GEpennyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diverse Concepts, Marketing at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Hi! We certainly thank you for visiting. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Moose Burgers & Wings also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Blue Moose Burgers & Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.