We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 114)
Filter reviews
2 114 results
Traveller rating
907
730
331
83
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
907
730
331
83
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean indoor pool waffles continental breakfast the breakfast area rocking chairs stay there again biscuits great place to stay first floor staff was very friendly enjoyed our stay convenient location nice stay family vacation hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2 114 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fireplace was not checked before we checked in. Staff could not or would not fix it for our evening stay. The fireplace was one of our main reasons for staying at the Ramada. The garden tub was great.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal63492188380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay, nearby trolley stop, restaurants nearby, helpful and friendly staff. If you want quiet, go for higher room numbers. The lowest numbers are close to the parkway. Lobby is at the end closest to the road but elevators are midway, close to the pool. Breakfast buffet is really good, lots of options. Had a friend drive in from NC and we were given a blowup mattress as an extra bed so she could stay with us for one night. Will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank irmarosef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

We recommend this property. Our overall experience was excellent. We visited after welcoming our son back from deployment. His date to come home kept changing so I had to call and change our reservation at least 3 times. The staff was always very helpful and understanding every time I called.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed weekend x 2 nights, paid via Priceline’s Express Deals for under $85/nt with tax. Excellent deal in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Our room was clean. It had 2 queen beds, 2 big armed chairs, microwave, fridge (ours didn’t work though), 1 floor lamp, 2 table lamps, one end table between 2 beds, office desk on the far corner, adequate dresser space, fluffy towels. Our beds were very comfortable. AC had digital thermostat. Coin laundry only on 2nd floor.

Hotel layout- indoor pool which is a huge plus for winter guest. I saw some stationary bikes but didn’t go in the room. Long hallway from the elevator if your room is on the far end. Adequate parking space.

Big breakfast buffet, up to 10am- eggs (scrambled and hard boiled), biscuits & gravy, sausage (links one day, patties the next day), fruit salad, bananas, apples, yogurt, assorted cereals, packs of oatmeal, do-it-yourself Belgian waffles, pancakes, bagels, English muffins, mini muffins (poppy seed, apple), assorted juices (cranberry, OJ, apple), packs of teas, and of course coffee. Two breakfast areas to accommodate the overflowing crowd.

Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ilovebargains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

My Mother and I stayed two nights and were very pleased with the hotel. Sometimes hotels have a bad habit of making their rooms look more than what they actually are in advertisements, but that’s not the case here. Our room looked exactly like the advertised pictures clean, and comfortable. I was very pleased with the quality of the bed to the point I wanted to know the brand to purchase the same mattress for my home. The staff was courteous and helpful with any questions we asked. Breakfast although standard was delicious and filling. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and gladly reccomend it to anyone staying in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews