We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Smoky Mountains 60 in. flat screen tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Smoky Mountains
60 in. flat screen tv
kitchen
kitchen area
bathroom shower/tub
outdoor pool
Only .3 miles from your condo
Clean family fun, a must see when visiting Pigeon Forge
Whirlpool tub in bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shanewise
Trenton, Georgia
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Loved the place would love to stay there again thanks so very close to the parkway would recommend highly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lon B
Niles, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very very nice”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We Loved it, it was nicely located and very clean, had everything we needed. I would reccomend to a freind and would come back and stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you'll come back again soon!
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
We sure appreciate the kind review of our condo! Thank you for staying, and we hope you'll come back again!
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing