We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa in Nashville”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Master Bedroom w/ king bed
Queen bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peter b
1 review
“Great villa in Nashville”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loverly villa in quiet location with all you need just down the road.pool is very safe for children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjmichek3
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
“WONDERFUL!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Five girlfriends rented this home for our first trip to Nashville! First of all, Maureen was amazing to work with - prompt and helpful! Secondly, the home was neat and clean. Third, the pool was amazing even though we only had one day we could use it. Also, the beds were very comfortable, bathrooms were roomy and the kitchen had everything we needed. The home was convenient to the airport and Nashville. The neighborhood was extremely quiet and it was so close to grocery stores a couple of us walked! Loved it, would definitely rent it again! Thanks Maureen - we had a wonderful time despite the rain!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAVID E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!!!!!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything was perfect!!! Flawless. Better than expected. Already looking forward to next time!!!!! Convenient to everything that we wanted to do. beds, bathrooms, pool---everything excellent!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosearita
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Exceptional family retreat”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of six had the luxury of staying at this property. It was a wonderful place to unwind, grill out, & chill by the pool. A 20 minute trip to downtown Nashville allowed us to experience the city without having to live amongst the hubbub of the big city. The owner was friendly & accommodating. I'd recommended this place to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing