We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zrbr44
Lewes, Delaware
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Location/Condo but...”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The location was great and condo very nice but all 4 smoke detectors were going off when we arrived home one evening. The rental does NOT have on site maintenance help and the noise continued until 6:30 am. I was told to leave all disconnected alarms on counter for the maid...we went without them for 48 hours. Not safe and would not book this unit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us an honest review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your location and accommodations despite the issues with the fire alarms. We apologize for this inconvenience and understand your concern. I've contacted my operations staff so they can ensure that all of our fire alarms are double-checked. Please let us know next time you visit the city so we can provide you with a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose H
Anaheim, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We overall enjoyed our stay at this location. The location of the property was ideal. It was about a half mile walk to where all the action happened in the downtown area. The walk from the property to the where all the action was happening was a pretty walk. If you were to come here for hockey or football this is an amazing location. It is very easy to get to both stadiums. We walked to the Country Music Hall of Fame from this location too. The property was spacious and very comfortable, clean and tidy. A couple of disappointments were as follows. The rental agreement was very firm on noise level with in your unit. I totally understand that. The problem was that the unit right above us was up two nights of our 4 nights partying late and making a bunch of noise. We had two sleepless nights because the party literally went on all night till around 4 AM. I know that this is not the fault of the owners of this property but it is something to consider. I also did not like the fact that everyone in the complex is suppose to put their trash out in the hallways of the condo's. It smells horrible and it was not pleasant to walk in and smell the odor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Neighbors who were making a bunch of noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie W
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful accomodations within a short walk to the Nashville scene”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This beautiful condo was quiet, contemporary, and within a doable walking distance to downtown Nashville. It was perfect for my girlfriend and I. The two bedroom layout was just perfect. The views were spectacular of the city both day and night. The river sidewalk was perfect for getting back and forth to downtown without having to pay for parking by driving.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the location and the furnishings along with the layout of the condo
Liked least: One of the beds looked like it had been slept in when we got there.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDubSTL
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect SoBro Location”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The City View condo that we rented was awesome. The location is a short walk or Uber/Lyft to Broadway and the honky-tonks. City View is a new complex with some construction next door but we were up and out before the construction started during the weekdays. The condo was clean, modern, spacious with two bedrooms and two baths, all the conveniences of living in your own home. Definitely a value considering the cost of hotels in Nashville, and you get so much more. The check-in process and details provided prior to arrival were clear and easy to understand. Definitely plan on renting again on my next trip to Nashville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: New, clean, great location.
Liked least: There were two fire alarms that were not working.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dereklori...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had a tough time finding the right building and our google maps took us to the wrong place BUT once we found the right building all was good. Someone kindly let us in as the check-in process wasn't working for us and once in our apartment we found the swipe keys and had enough to share with the family.

I would recommend shopping before you arrive if you have a vehicle as there are NO supermarkets in downtown Nashville, a real issue if you want to cook at the apartment. We found a great spot at the Pinewood Social Club restaurant nearby that did breakfast, lunch and dinner and had a bowling alley attached!!

The apartment was nice and roomy and about a 10-15 minute walk down to all the bars where live music started from 10am daily. We walked almost everywhere and found the Feb weather not too cold for this length of walk. Facilities in the apartment were great. Bedrooms were roomy and clean.

Parking cost an additional $20 per day but was in a secure private lot under the building and allowed us to come and go multiple times in a day with no extra charges.

Nashville could really use a large supermarket in the city centre!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roominess of the apartment and good wi-fi!
Liked least: The additional cleaning fee - it was alot!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$134
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing