We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, peaceful, clean ,everything you need!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Antique French Settee queen sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Antique French Settee
queen sized bed
rose garden
deck flowers
Loft shower/tub
walk-in closet!
dining area
vanity
Private outside bench
Garden
view pulling away
Kitchen
Front view of main      .....Guest House is privately located left rear ..about 20 ft back
Loft Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Experienc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, peaceful, clean ,everything you need!”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location is close to anything, downtown, shopping, dinning, and located in a very nice district, two country singers less than a mile away. Vicki was so good to us, she had goodies and drinks for waiting on us. I could set at my table and watch the squirrels scampering through her well lay-out yard. We did not hardly leave our room because of how quiet and lovely decorated it was! She never came around again, she gave us complete privacy...I would have liked to give her a hug and thank her personally, and chat one more time. Maybe this will let her know we appreciated everything! I hope one day to go again. Thank you Vicki!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
What a sweet couple!..and Gloria told me things about our good neighbor, Ronnie Milsap...that I didn't know!
Thanks for caring and sharing!
Vickie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
30143
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This loft was great.. vickie really did a great job furnishing and decorating. Met her at check in and never saw her again but I knew she would be right there if I needed her. A straight shot to downtown music row. 5 -10 min drive. Already planning to stay there again Rhank you Vickie for a great place to stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Angela.....Please come back to Nashville and visit soon...It was a pleasure to host you guys!!
Vickie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJ131313
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sales”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very very nice Loft in a great neighborhood. Nice and quiet very comfortable. Great home away from home and centrally located as well. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pattia690
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Went to Nashville for a class at a hotel downtown. This loft is in a nice quiet neighborhood close to downtown. Its very clean with a comfortable bed. Vickie was wonderful and had absolutely no problems at all.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
It was a pleasure to meet and host the Alfords.
They spent most of their time at at downtown conference. I hope they can come back when they have more time to visit Nashville!
Vickie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cozy place”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This rental was clean and cozy. Very nice and we could get anywhere within minutes. Shopping and groceries close by as well. Very nice neighborhood. Our hosts were very gracious and gave us our privacy. Definitely will be back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing