We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Could not have picked a better place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
162 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 162 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kejohnson...
Fishers, Indiana
1 review
“Could not have picked a better place to stay!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

First time ever using Stay Alfred (or any other website of similar nature) and it could not have been better. Booking was easy, staff friendly and easy to get answers to questions that I called about. Always friendly and helpful!!! I will definitely check Stay Alfred for any future trips to other cities.

Location was perfect! 5 gals shared 2 bedrooms, sleeper sofa and 2 bathrooms with ease. Loved having the washer/dryer in the unit, full kitchen, free wi-fi and basket of snacks.

The unit was clean, well decorated, spacious and had all we needed for a 3 night stay (wine opener/wine glasses, ice cream scoop and scissors).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and perfect set up for 5 gals on a girls getaway! And so QUIET!!!
Liked least: No box/es of tissues (Kleenex) and garage was a little tight but manageable.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corntrade...
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Location, price, and accomadations can't be beat”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

3 blocks to Ryman..then 1/2 block to honkytonk central and Bridgestone arena... beats any hotel with 2 bedrooms,generous seating area, and great fitness room to work off nocturnal excesses. Perfect 2 couple spot.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Couldn't have been better!!!!
Liked least: Fan in 2nd bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KErhart19...
Saratoga, California
1 review
“Overrated”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I booked this place from the pictures I saw on their website.
The actual condo is much smaller. There is a ton of construction all around this building,
Which starts at 6am. The location was fine except for the park across the street with all Nashville's drug addicts hanging out. Definitely not a place for children.
Beds were like pudding and the floors under the bed had dust and food from previous visits.
I would not stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The gym
Liked least: Everything else
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologize that you do not feel satisfied. We take our guests feedback very seriously. Thank you for letting us know about the issues you experienced with your rental. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time in the city despite these issues. Thanks again for staying with us. We sincerely hope you would consider staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenelle h
1 review
“Perfect location in Downtown Nashville.”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Easy check in and convenient parking. The condo was very spacious and clean. Didn't feel crowded at all with 4 people. Great location in downtown Nashville. There were plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Only a 2 block walk to Broadway St.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Jenelle! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your Nashville experience and hope to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah W
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
“Nashville Weekend”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The Cumberland at 555 Church Street is a great location, walking distance to Printers Alley, Broadway, and Bridgestone Arena. The property 211 is nicely furnished. The price was very reasonable especially compared to hotels in the immediate area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the TV in the livingroom only picked up 1 channel
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Deborah. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your accommodations and that you were able to have a pleasant time in Nashville. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing