We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place in Downtown Nashville!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
163 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 163 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John W
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Great Place in Downtown Nashville!”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The accommodations were great. The place was well furnished and very clean. The convenience to downtown Nashville was so nice. We were able to take a short walk to all the hot-spots on Broadway. I'd definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your Nashville experience and hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
61Rebel
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Surrounded by Construction Noise!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The location of this condo complex is convenient to downtown Nashville. The outdoor pool was very cold and NOT heated. My key card did not allow access to the pool club house, so I did not get to use the amenities there. The rental condo was clean and well-appointed, but very noisy since the complex is surrounded by new construction going on. The workers started at 7a.m. with heavy machinery, etc. directly across the street from my bedroom window!! Overall, the rental space is adequate, but too noisy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and easy access to downtown Nashville and surrounding areas.
Liked least: The new construction and noise going on around the property, espec. early morning machinery noise
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
We are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. We hope that despite these issues you were still able to enjoy your time in Nashville. I have passed along your comments to my manager to have those issues addressed. We hope that you will give us a second chance to provide you with the 5-star Stay Alfred experience you deserve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. It seems like we hit the mark on your stay and I apologize for the issues you experienced. Your unit should have been properly cleaned and I have taken the time to pass along your comments to our operations team in hopes to have these issues addressed. We hope that you will consider giving us a second chance to provide you with the proper 5-star Stay Alfred experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mitch S
New Market, Maryland
2 reviews
“This is an excellent location and the units were clean and had plenty of room for 3 guys.”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The building housing the units is a modern high rise with excellent amenities and a great location. Downtown Nashville is a couple of blocks away so easy walking to restaurants and nightlife.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: limited TV channels (no espn)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know next time you come to town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Sky, Montana
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback. We love giving people amazing experiences. Please call us directly next time, so we can give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing