We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, Clean, Close to everything you need to be!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
139 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 139 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Matt B
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Quiet, Clean, Close to everything you need to be!”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

quick check in, close to all downtown attractions, yet far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle. Clean, friendly staff. Perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Place & Location for a Girls Weekend”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our condo was the most perfect location for our girls weekend to the 50th CMA Awards! Just minutes to the Ryman, Bridgestone Arena & Broadway! The size was perfect for the four of us girls...safe with secure entrance!! The concierge was most helpful upon checking in with luggage carts, where to park, etc!!! Our only minimal complaint was that it wasn't as clean as we'd expect! Both bathroom mirrors were dirty and the area rug hadn't been vacuumed-otherwise-it was absolutely perfect! We will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsslusar
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
“A great room in a great location close to all the Broadway action.”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Besides being to the perfect location for all the fun on Broadway, the facility and room was first class. Very clean and roomy! We had a group of 5 and the kitchen / dining / living room area was very conducive to relaxing and socializing before heading out to all the fun at the Broadway clubs just 2 or 3 blocks away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great atmosphere and a great location
Liked least: Bathroom could probably use some refreshing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cfinn2016
Rochester, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Just Okay Rating Due to Condition of Bathrooms and Odor - Location is Great”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We were two regular mature couples who stayed October 2016 at the Cumberland #314 with StayAlfred. While the unit seemed trendy and freshened up, the bathrooms were not maintained. One toilet wobbled from visible rot underneath, and the baseboards in both bathrooms had a layer of caked on dirt. It seems such obvious issues would be noted by previous renters and remedied unless this is StayAlfred standard. The smell from the trash room across from our unit was overbearing in the hallway. Then you are hit with an odor of, we decided, cleaning solution when you enter the apartment that your nose becomes accustomed to. The building location is great for walking to Broadway, Ryman, Grocer, Liquor Store, Drug Store, Printer's Alley, coffee shops and small cafes. The Cumberland has friendly concierges and very nice common areas on the Ground level. There was heavy construction being done on the adjacent property with noise and closed sidewalks. That did not really impact the opinion of our stay. Since I handled the booking, I thought I was going to really impress our friends. However, we agreed that if we had seen the property beforehand, we would have picked something else-maybe even another apartment in the same building far away from the trash room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The Apartment Building Location was in walking distance to everything we wanted
Liked least: The Apartment bathrooms were not maintained and not clean
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDHNorthT...
North Tustin, CA
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great location and great apartment”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The location was fantastic. Easy to get to everything downtown in Nashville in a short walk..

The check-in process was easy and the apartment was great - clean, spacious (two bedroom, two bath and plenty of closet space) and a comfortable living/dining area. Kitchen was spotless and stocked as well (utensils, pots/pans, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator with ice maker). Also had a laundry closet with soap available.

The building had some security (key cards) and friendly concierge (not associated with rental company). Will stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$152
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing