We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
All you need for that home away from home.
Our namesake 'Valentino'
Stairs from parking area to front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brett Joe...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My husband and I absolutely loved this stay and will most definitely be back. Very clean and comfortable. We were able to meet Jay and spend time getting to know the history of Valentino's Retreat. Jay was very accommodating, hospitable and friendly. This retreat is a short distance from downtown Nashville with a country farm feel. This was the perfect place and perfect experience for us. We would drive the four hours from NC to stay at Valentino's Retreat with no hesitation. Can't wait to go back! Thanks to Jay and Dana.

Joe and Kelley

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gigianded
South Windsor, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“gotta love it”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Even though it takes a while to get downtown, it is worth it to stay at Valentino's Retreat. Clean, nicely decorated and peaceful, it was great. Jay was very helpful and we couldn't have enjoyed it more.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWright11...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little house!”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great little house for a weekend getaway! Well decorated, great views, has everything you need, all for a great price!

We didn't get a chance to meet Jay and Dana while we were there, as we spent most of our time out and about, but based on other reviews (and a couple phone conversations with Jay) they are great people!

Definitely recommend this place, and we'll be back if we ever make it back to the Nashville area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing