We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Music City Rollin' Jamboree Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nashville
from US$38,17
More Info
from US$50,00
More Info
from US$45,00
More Info
from US$78,00
More Info
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
544
37
7
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
544
37
7
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews music city adult humor fun tour great fun booked this tour laughed so hard highly recommend this tour comedy show a hoot great city highlight of our trip a lot of fun jenny devon blast longs crew
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This is a MUST do! My husband said “sing along! I ain’t singing” well, yeah he did! We had a great time. My face hurt from laughing so much. If you can take a joke, you gotta do this tour!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Super Super Super...….Love this tour......this is the one to take in Nashville. Fun, funny and fantastic. Laughs a minute. Don't miss this If you do nothing else in Nashville, take this tour.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank bonniebI3767YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Nashville is a jumping city with tons of fun things to do. And there is nothing better than the Music City Rollin' Jamboree tour if you're looking to laugh, sing and feel as if you got more than your money's worth. Jenny, Jessie and Devon are a great team. Devon can sing and play guitar with the best. Jessie is bouncy good humor and Jenny's absurd wit will put you on the floor laughing. Young and old enjoyed our tour. These guys have a great thing going.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank judyvonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The music city Rollin Jamboree tour was the best thing we did in Nashville! Our group of 5 sat right up front and was razzed the whole trip. We sang songs, heard jokes, and even managed to learn some facts about the city along the way! I will do this again next time I visit Nashville!!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

If you haven’t done this tour yet, book your tickets now! Devin, Jenny, & Jessie are HYSTERICAL!! Super fun time on our Parents Getaway trip! BYOB makes it extra fun! You won’t be disappointed!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews