We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Room view from Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Room view from Dining
Dining view from Great Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Great Room view from Dining
Dining view from Great Room
Kitchen
King Bedroom
King Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Front of Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
djdixon73...
Piedmont, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family enjoyed our stay. The house was very nice. The renovation was well done. My grandkids enjoyed the backyard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, OH
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novmcgee
1 review
“Cozy”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This house was everything we had hoped it would be. Everything was clean an well taken care of. We rented this for a family vacation. My husband and I, our two grown children, their spouses and two grandchildren. There was plenty of room for us all to be together and also plenty of room when we needed our space We will definitely stay here again if we have the opportunity!! Thanks, Robin!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton, NC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing