We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfecto!”
Review of Che Vuoi

Che Vuoi
Ranked #11 of 21 Restaurants in Barwon Heads
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We loved our dinner at Che Vuoi! The food, service, ambience is excellent! Such a fun night out, thanks Luca and the crew!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _AngeH_257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 20 February 2021

It’s so refreshing to have a new face on the block. Great food, but also what a great crew . Always good if you wear a crazy shirt ( in joke) . But go the good guys rock it till whenever

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank H2945CDstephenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

We ordered twice take-away pizza from Che Vuoi in the space of 3 days. Their Napoli style pizze are perfect! The staff is super-friendly and they have a great atmosphere in the restaurant. This will become a regular for us now whenever we go to Barwon Heads.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank drckarcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

We were really happy with our first experience here. Some Italian beer and wine on the list, traditional wood fired pizzas, and even a tiramisu as the choice of desserts. It’s early days, so let’s hope this nice little space becomes one of the best gastronomic choices in the village.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Rodstarontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Che Vuoi also viewed

Barwon Heads, City of Greater Geelong
Barwon Heads, City of Greater Geelong
 
Barwon Heads, City of Greater Geelong
Barwon Heads, City of Greater Geelong
 

Been to Che Vuoi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.