We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$115
Booking.comUS$119
eDreamsUS$119
Prestigia.comUS$138
CheapTicketsUS$115
getaroom.comUS$365
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 261)
Filter reviews
1 261 results
Traveller rating
642
442
114
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
642
442
114
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay family and friends room service place to stay washing machine and dryer undercover parking friendly service quiet location shopping centre home away from home business stay easy access norwest business park hills district comfortable stay short stay car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1 261 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All areas were very clean and covid friendly practices in place. beds were comfortable and clean. apartments were we'll provided with the utilities you need. Facilities were good. Staff were friendly and professional.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmconoulty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Adina is a great place to stay, Usually have stayed at the rydges but I find its starting to get run down there. Adina is still very modern, rooms themselves are very clean, tidy and modernized. Just under $140/night. Decent mini bar.

Theres only 1 downfall. There is no proper room service and the restaurant on site isn't always open. At least everytime I attempted to go it was closed which was a massive shame.

Luckily there was a middle eastern restaurant just a walk away and the lakeside restaurants only a short 5 minute walk away.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgeaW8911CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Stayed at Adinas Apartments for quite a long stay (7 weeks) business trip! And absolutely loved my stay, clean ammenities clean room and very comfortable. Staff are helpful and available even during covid times! Parking was accessible with a service vehicle height above standard 2.2M. Couldn’t recommend Adinas apartments anymore! Highly recommend staying at this site. Won’t be let down!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rosey2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

Apartment from the room not being prepared for our arrival (sofa bed was not made up as requested in writing), staff made up for the disappointment the following day ensuring that our stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MichaelBuckmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

This was not our first stay and it won't be our last. The location is very convenient, being close to the new rail link and an easy walk to quality restaurants and a mid-sized shopping centre. It is on a quiet street with easy access to major arterial roads. The staff are wonderful - very professional and easy to talk to. It was unfortunate that we had to cut short our stay this time.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Evelyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews