We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

grouchyda...
Pinecrest, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Misleading booking practices and poorly maintained condo”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I was charged 'resort fees' that added up to $26 per day, even though I had been led to believe the condo owner would cover those fees (see photo below of original property description). I tried to protest this with the owner, Ramiro, but he wouldn't listen. But he did go back and change the property description later. I checked.

While the view of Sunny Isles Beach from the balcony is nice, the condo is very poorly maintained (see photos). Even the sofa bed is missing a leg and is lobsided. I would NOT stay at this condo again. If you are going to negotiate with the owner, be on your guard.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
This person and his friends trashed my apartment, and we never charge anything extra... do not rent this person. Everything she is saying is a lie because tripadvisor made her pay for the damages and seems to be angry. I'm so sorry for her, but we're not going to let her break my apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sunny Isles Beach hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing