We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The owner, a location and apartment was excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
La Perla building and pier view from the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Perla building and pier view from the ocean
La Perla view from fishing pier
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
La Perla building and pier view from the ocean
La Perla view from fishing pier
City view
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room Balcony
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Futon for 2 people in living room
Futon for 2 people in living room
Living Room
Living Room
Living room 1
Living Room Balcony
Living Room
Balcony
Dining room 2
Dining room 1
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen 1
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom Balcony
Bedroom with ocean view
The Master Bedroom Closed
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Linens and towels closet
Second bathroom 2
Half Bathroom
Washer and drier
Second bathroom 1
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Dining on the La Perla pier
The Pool
La Perla Pier
Swimming pool
La Perla 43 story building on the beach
Swimming pool
Swimming Pool at night
Fitness Center
La Perl beach club
Fishing on the La Perla pier
La Perla Kid’s room is amazing
Additional living room view
Additional dining room view
Additional dining room view
Additional living and dining rooms view
Additional living room view from the kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
veronika...
1 review
“The owner, a location and apartment was excellent”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment was very clean. Everything what we needed was there. The location was amazing.The owner was helpful. We got everything what we wanted.
We had a good time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your review Veronika!
You and your husband were my best tenants.
Your friendly suggestions how to make our condo even better are very much appreciated.
We are looking forward to see you again.
Best regards,
Mila and Yefim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom_cch
2 reviews
“Awesome and spectacular”
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Awesome stay view room
Location and service was great you don't need a re rental car everything is right around free bus to get around can easily jump on the boat ferry

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rd1943
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Will be back”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Very well located , close to good restaurants , shoppings centers,and differents activities,excellent service on the beach, nice and clean apt, beautifull view on the sea

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
You guys have been a great tenants and of cause I will be glad to have you again.
Best regards,
Yefim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“The condo was beautiful, Stunning views, very spacious and very comfortable. Staff was very polite, beach was beautiful”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a woderful vacation. The condo was perfect. We enjoyed the views fom both the living area and bedroom. It was quiet, comfortable and spacious. The staff was polite and made sure you were taken care of. The beach was beautiful. Would certainly return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review!
You were just wonderful guests, nice, clean and charming people.
We are looking forward to have you as our guests in future.
Best regards,
Yefim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing