We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern luxurious and immaculate”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lindsey H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Modern luxurious and immaculate”
Reviewed 2 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Was greeted by coral and fitz - lots of extras in the annexe including a lovely bottle of wine. Lots of toiletries available, luxury designer towels and bedding. Very comfortable bed. Absolutely superb - Central to everything ideal place to stay to explore st David’s broad haven and new gale also Tenby and saundersfoot. Nice to come back to the annexe away from the tourist areas. Cannot wait to return. Thankyou coral and fitz

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for you lovely review - hope you welcome you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welshsue5...
plymouth england
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodation”
Reviewed 1 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

what an amazing place to stay absotutely everything supplied for a self contained accomodation even a washing machine / tumble dryer which was an added bonus to dry our holiday towels, On arrival Coral and Fitz (Hosts) welcomed us to their annexe which is stunning, cannot compliment enough, felt really pleased we had chosen this accommodation on a last minute quick break, we will certainly return for a longer period
Location is in a rural area which is what we were seeking to go out on cylce rides,talking to other cyclist's at Neyland Marina whom have now told us of many cycle path routes in the area ( we must return) we also drove 25 mins to Tenby / Saundersfoot beautiful beaches.

Date of stay: July 2020
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for you kind review - lovely to meet you, glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for your kind review so glad you enjoyed your stay - you were perfect guests - we look forward to welcoming you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trek10921...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fabulous hosts and accomodation”
Reviewed 18 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020
3
people found this review helpful

As soon as we walked through the door we loved it, Amazing find !Immaculate modern everything you need and super friendly hosts ,coral and fitz.have already rebooked for next year..

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2020
Thank you for your kind review of Annexe@No8. We look forward to seeing you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
292mickc
Chester, UK
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous - beautifully appointed and spacious”
Reviewed 18 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020
3
people found this review helpful

A wonderful find. Extremely well appointed, comfortable and a spacious. Fitz & Coral are lovely warm welcoming hosts. Felt very comfortable & relaxed. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Quiet location yet really convenient for accessing sights and towns of Pembrokeshire.

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2020
Thank you so much for your kind review - we are glad you enjoyed you your stay at Annexe@No8. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.