We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning location, beautifully presented house...”
other travellers have booked this property
Blue X marks location.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue X marks location.
The view from the window seat in the lounge Your view,September 2016.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Blue X marks location.
The view from the window seat in the lounge
Your view,September 2016.
Your view....storm Gertrude Jan 2016
Alfresco dining! Sun loungers provided.
Two patio areas. BBQ provided.
New Patio,  sheltered and sun trapped.
High tide 22nd March 2015.Simply stunning.
New patio off Master bedroom
Master Bedroom.High thread count Egyptian cotton bedding.
Shower room off master bedroom.
Kitchen/diner,new floor!
Bright airy kitchen.
Solid Oak Table,seats 8 in comfort.
Downstairs living area, tv and sofa bed..
Stairs to first floor, note hand rails.
Entrance hall to the main lounge
Spacious lounge, overlooking the beach.
Window seat overlooking the beach. Binoculars provided.
Real fire....nothing like it. Easy lighting logs provided.
T.Bay main beach in June, forgotten something...just walk back to the house..so easy.
Twin room. Shower/wc just along the corridor Garden views.
South facing garden, sheltered from the prevailing wind. Garden is 60 mtrs long.
Ample parking for cars and boats,tho'you won't need your car.
Another sunset wonder, view from the lounge window seat.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trearddur Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maran_Pre...
Northwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning location, beautifully presented house and extremely comfortable.”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Cobblers Cove is a lovely property, centrally located to all that Trearddur Bay has to offer. It has stunning views, is well equipped and we very much appreciated the welcome pack provided for our stay. We will definitely be looking to book Cobblers Cove again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Thanks,we look forward to welcoming you again.Perfect guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent property”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015

As described. Perfect with a family due to closeness to beach. Tesco deliver ... So perfect for self catering .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunflourG...
Penistone, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“What a lovely, comfortable holiday home.”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed for a week and it was like staying at a friends home. Every detail was thought of and you would never think it was a holiday home. We really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from upstairs lounge and the awesome couch.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We spent a long weekend here last week. We absolutely loved the house with amazing views and location. We spent the whole time on the beach which is literally at the end of the driveway. We arrived to find a nice bottle of wine and nibbles which was a lovely touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
junemarga...
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cobblers cove”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We cannot wait to return to this lovely house with views to die for,the house is beautifully presented we could not find a single fault with it ,
The house is suitable for two families if needed it is also suitable for a disabled people as everything you need is on the ground floor ,there is a staircase to the lovely upstairs sitting room and I found the stairs were easy to climb as it has two handrails.
The house is situated across the road from the beach and the changing sea and the amazing sunsets can be easily seen through the windows in both sitting rooms.
Best house we have ever stayed in in Trearddur Bay and that's saying something .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing