We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach Terrace with apartment arrowed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach Terrace with apartment arrowed
Lounge & Kitchen diner with stunning views over the bay Sunset from Apt
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Beach Terrace with apartment arrowed
Lounge & Kitchen diner with stunning views over the bay
Sunset from Apt
Comfortable lounge
Lounge with airy out look over bay.
Main bedroom with double bed.
Large second bedroom
Well appointed kitchen
Shower room
View from dining table
Enjoy a glass of wine watching the sunset from one of the picnic tables in front of the property
Setting sun in the summer viewed from apartment.
View from patio area in front of property.
Winter setting sun over rocks in Rhosneigr.
Catching the setting summer sun at 7 Beach Terrace.
Rhosneigr's Broad Beach early morning
Sunset over river estuary on Rhosneigr Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rhosneigr, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debra D
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stunning!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

On arrival I was blown away by the magnificent view of the beach from the main windows - it really is stunning!

The flat is spacious, spotlessly clean & very well presented with all home comforts. I was worried I'd miss not having a garden for the grandchildren to play out but the beach IS the garden - it is literally on the doorstep!

Thanks to William & Natasha we had a wonderful stay - as hosts they are welcoming, warm & super helpful. It also felt very reassuring to have them close by if needed.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Beach Terrace - just hope there will be space for me next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thanks for your kind review Debra, we are glad you had such a great time and enjoyed our apartment. Looking forward to seeing you again next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FishLaine
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect place for unwinding & exploring”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

First impression on parking the car - 'Wow!' First impression on seeing the view from the apartment - 'Wow, wow, wow!' If you love the coast this is the place to stay. An ever changing view greets you each time you look out. A very warm & friendly welcome made us feel immediately at home. The accommodation was spotless, light & spacious and very comfortable. Access to the village & it's wealth of amenities, for somewhere so small, was very convenient as was access to the expressway, just 5 miles away. So many places to explore across the island with great walks to be had along the coastal path. 1 week just wasn't sufficient time, so back next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thanks for the nice review Elaine and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! My dream location!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The position of this lovely second floor apartment couldn't have been better. Just a stones throw from a wonderful beach there was always something to watch and the view was ever changing according to the weather and the tides. The kite surfers made it look so easy!!
The apartment was very clean with two very spacious bedrooms and a comfortable living and dining area. William and Natasha were very friendly and the 'welcome' gifts were an added special touch.
Rhosneigr is a small village but has everything you need including some excellent ice cream at Chaplins. There is so much to explore in the surrounding area I think we will be back many times in order to see it all! The sighting of several puffins at South Stack was definitely the highlight of the holiday. We look forward to our visit next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Karen for your nice review. We are looking forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chester10
chester
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing weekend break”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent 3 nights at the beach front terrace in early April. The apartment is on the top floor (only two flights of stairs) with stunning beach views. Both bedrooms were spacious, kitchen/ dinner opens into lounge, family shower room and large hallway. Parking in front of the apartment next to patio area with bench over looking the beach, where we spent a lovely evening watching the sun set with fish and chips as the weather was so nice.

The apartment is in such a great location as the high street/ village is just a short walk, containing everything we needed- village store, bistro, cafe, pubs, ice cream shop, pizzeria, surf store as well as a fish and chip shop.

William (the owner) was really friendly and helpful.
I am sure we will be back to visit again perhaps with friends or family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks for your nice review, the village does have a lot to offer for such a small village. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing