We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Prestatyn/haven caravan”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Prestatyn, Denbighshire, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leegreenw...
Chippenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Prestatyn/haven caravan”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Excellent caravan very clean perfect location on site only 3min walk to swimming pools. Caravan is very good quality priced as a standard van but you get a prestige deluxe van. Comes with dishwasher,washing machine and bath. Probably the best van that you will see on site for hire. I suggest you book early as we noticed 3-4 people taking the booking phone number from the window a day!! Brilliant van will definitely book again if we’re in the area. Very helpful owners 10 out of 10 for service. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T7855MYem...
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“***** gorgeous caravan”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect break away *****
we have had the best week ever in this top class caravan.
If your looking for a caravan with the WOW factor, this is the one,
from walking in for the first time to having to leave to go home,
we just loved it. So clean and so much space, a dishwasher, washing machine, a bath everything was simply perfect.
So much to do here with the beach seconds away, lots of activities and swimming for the little ones, loads of places to eat out.
We can’t wait to return back there next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neilrourk...
Chorley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

From the moment we arrived at the caravan we was very happy it was very clean and modern with all the home comforts very close to the attractions we couldn’t have asked for more
Booking was very easy and very well priced we will definitely be booking with this caravan again
The Rourke family rate this as 5 out of 5 for every aspect of the holiday thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel T
2 reviews
“Amazing 5* caravan”
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Best caravan around, spotlessly clean, modern, full size fridge freezer is a huge pro too! loads of space, and really comfy beds.
Presthaven Park has loads and loads to do and with just a 1min walk from
The caravan you are on the beach. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole week. Definitely recommend!
Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Good to hear you enjoyed your stay, we love our vans so much. I just wish I could take photos that's show its true glory. Your welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing