We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely quiet flat, home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Large bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large bedroom
Secluded area Easy access to main raods
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Large bedroom
Secluded area
Easy access to main raods
Bedroom Decor
Bedroom seating
View into bedroom
Lounge view 1
Lounge view 2
Lounge view 3
Dining table
Dining area
View into kitchen
Cooking area
Tea/Coffee area
Bathroom and WC
Bathroom
Landing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Prestatyn, Denbighshire, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ckent2012
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely quiet flat, home from home”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Warm friendly welcome from Patrick on arrival. Beautifully clean and spacious accommodation.. 10 minutes walk to sea front/beach and 5 minutes to main shopping area and train station. Fully fitted kitchen even has washing machine. Bedding and towels provided.

We'll be back!. .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
Thank you Cathryn for a brilliant review . We would love to have you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Dear Dave

Thank you for your excellent review and we would love to have you stay again. I hope Shirley has recovered and that it wasn't too serious?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hazel E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best UK Holiday”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Special thanks to Patrick for a superb stay in his apartment. Home from home and will definitely be visiting again. So much to see and do in beautiful North Wales and this was the absolute best base we could've picked. Comfy, all mod cons, train station across the road, supermarkets just other side of the flyover and the most amazing beach 10 minute walk away. Couldn't have planned it any better apart from needing a longer trip lol. Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Hazel wow thank you for this absolutely brilliant review and we would love for you to stay again, you were brilliant guests. Thank you Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Hi Carin

Thank you for your very nice review and we look forward to your return visit.

Many Thanks

Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
palmanova...
spain
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment is amazing ,spotless clean everything you could possibly need a home from home.
We would recommend this apartment to all.
The location is brilliant trains and shops ,restaurants all on your doorstep.
Patrick the owner was so kind and helpfully to us,we will be going back as soon as we can

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you for your excellent review, very kind of you and so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing