We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, nicely furnished”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Media Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Ceneter
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jill D
Billingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good location, nicely furnished”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have stayed at Fiekder Square before.
This apartment (#305), was similar to the first (#301) - but we did prefer 301 as the second bedroom was more spacious.
Check in worked beautifully and we liked the security of the garage and the gym.
Plus, it’s always good to watch the games at Autozone Park - free - you always meet some locals and can share a beer!
A good apartment with all required facilities.
I would book again.
If you want three bedrooms; that apartment overlooks Autozone Park and is more light and airy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
groovy60s...
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful accommodations!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a great stay in our 2-bedroom apartment. It was clean, spacious, and provided everything we needed. The pool was a nice amenity, and the gated parking garage kept the car safe and off the street. The location is excellent, just next to AutoZone Park and within walking distance of Beale Street. I highly recommend this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in the city and had the chance to take advantage of the amenities provided. We would love to host you again! Don't forget we are located in 14 cities across the US and all return guests receive a 10% discount off future stays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark P
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great place to Stay”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Close to centre of Town 2 big bedrooms and full size kitchen. This Apartment has Modern style with great art on the walls. If you going to the AutoZone Park to watch the Memphis Redbirds this would be the perfect place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review, Mark! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in the city with us and had the chance to explore and enjoy. We'd love to host you again whenever you are in need of a place in the city! We're located in 14 cities across the US and all return guests receive a 10% off discount on all future stays.

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roar S
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything perfect. Perfect location near Broadway, perfect apartment, perfect management. Unfortunately, we got some stormy weather for one day but used for Country Hall of Fame.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acecastil...
San Jose, California
1 review
“No complaints”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Clean, extremely roomy , comfortable, peaceful and quiet rooms and overall stay. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing