We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Pool Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
81 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Pool
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Media Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Ceneter
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
addiekash
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect Choice”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a perfect location if you are looking to be close to Beale Street. I enjoyed the property so much, I decided to stay an extra day! The secure parking garage was also great given this is located in the downtown area so there is not much street parking.

When we stayed there was not a Red Bird game however the owner left the gate code for the deck where you can watch their games which would be an added touch to a relaxing getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like Home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cherylJlg
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
“Very convenient, but really not two bedrooms”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

While the master suite is expansive, the 2nd bedroom is off the hall, has no windows and barely fits the queen bed. We were traveling with Another couple so it was really awkward for us to take the master and them have to be in a tiny, windowless room. The theatre mentioned was locked and we were told not ever used. The pool was not open. The pictures are not the actual room although it was nicely furnished. I loved the location. We were able to walk to the Peabody, Beale street, Sun Studios etc. so overall a good place except for that supposed 2nd bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaQuana S
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great stay - close to everything!”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We enjoyed the stay. We were right next door to Fielder Square and got to enjoy some of the festivities of the park while we were there. The amenities were clean and decor was very nicely done. The street that the building is on is very quiet and the residents are friendly and very helpful.

We could walk to different restaurants and Beale Street is just about a 5 minute walk from the building.

The staff was helpful, we had no problem entering into the building when we first booked. They provide instructions prior to the stay that were precise and easy to understand.

What I liked after we left was that they were very gracious and responded well to the minor suggestions that we had.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review, RaQuana. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience all the fun of Memphis! Your suggestions are important to us, so thank you for all of your feedback. Please let us know next time you decide to visit the city so we can ensure that you have another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom P
Grand Prairie, Texas
1 review
“1st class space and accommodations at coach price”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

So much space and within walking distance to most downtown attractions including Beale St. Building residents very friendly and police cameras all through the downtown area along with patrols so worries about late nights out. In 4 days we did Riverboat tours, Sun Studios, Rock n Soul museum, Civil Rights museum, City Ghost Tour, Graceland, and Red Birds baseball game and of course Beale St. Only drove my car twice which was parked in the garage (limited street parking so do yourself a favor and get garage parking if you have a vehicle) Everything we needed to cook breakfast and comfortable large beds. Really Good Time!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Battle Creek, Michigan, USA
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing