We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantatstic trendy apartment in the centre of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
110 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 110 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
LucyL1989
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantatstic trendy apartment in the centre of downtown”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed in one of the 2 bedroom apartments with my sister and my dad for 4 nights. We all loved it. The apartment was spacious, clean and modern. Parking is available in the garage across the road for an additional cost. It is located in downtown with bars and restaurants just outside although it never felt noisy. Only a 5 minute walk to Beale Street so perfect for a night out. Sun studio is a 15-20 minute walk away. It doesn't have a pool but there is a large roof terrace (with views of the Mississippi river) which was always quiet and peaceful whenever we needed some relaxation time. We'd highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elcammat2...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“GREAT VACATIONSPOT”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great place to vacation! The building is in a great location close to everything you would need, very secure, clean building.
The unit itself was BEAUTIFUL! Decorated Beautifully! The layout of the rooms and living space is perfect for traveling with family. Makes you feel like your home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Consumera...
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment, great downtown Memphis location.”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Spacious and tastefully modern furnished 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment
in great downtown Memphis location,
walking distance to restaurants and Beale street. Will stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank M
Simpsonville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not impressed with the apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Many of the light bulbs were dead. Bathrooms showers did not have soap dish or any form of shelf to put soap or shampoo on. Mold was noted in both showers. Living area was short of lighting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: location and security
Liked least: Overall apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay, Frank. We are very sorry that your accommodations were not up to standard and fully stocked. Our housekeeping staff has been informed so they can make the appropriate changes. We hope you'll give us a 2nd chance to provide you with a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces5...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo in perfect location”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved staying here! Wowed when we walked in the door. Had no problem figuring out how to get to the garage from the condo, getting keys or any of that! Very simple process. The condo was well appointed with everything you could need. I do wish there was a channel guide for the tv and it seriously needs some curtains in the larger bedroom. The blinds did nothing to keep the light out in the larger bedroom. And the garage did not open automatically when we left early Sunday, but we had anticipated that problem and parked the car in front of the building and ran back in to secure the keys and fobs.

All that being said I won't stay anywhere else when we come to Memphis! Having such a nice place to stay at such a reasonable price made up for any small hiccups!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing