We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In Awe!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
112 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
MsYolanda...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
“In Awe!”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our stay at Metro67 was amazing! The condo was beautiful and well stocked. It was in walking distance and a short driving distance from everything we wanted to do. We enjoyed the amenities of the condo like the coffee room, the party room with the game tables and we enjoyed drinking cooking and sipping wine on the rooftop, which had an awesome view, while listening to music. The view from inside of the condo was amazing as well! There were a few minor things that were wrong like the internet was not working for the condo but we were able to connect to the complex internet with assistance from customer service. When we moved the sofa looking for the modem we found trash underneath the sofa. Upon using the garbage disposal we discovered that it was broken. Other than these minor things our stay was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable! When we return to Memphis this will be our first choice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the condo and the amenities.
Liked least: The parking in the grage across the street.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caramello...
australia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Best self catering apartment ever!! Very central.”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Once you've stayed in a Stay Alfred apartment you will never use another service provider.

Excellent communication to get us into the building and then the apartment. Easy check in check out process.

The apartment was very clean and spacious, it was well furnished. There was no skimping on the basic supplies. The kitchen was well equipped with utensils for self catering.The extra treats were also gratefully received and there was a generous variety of them.

The information booklet was very useful.

We would highly recommend and suggest you search Stay Alfred first. You won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was nothing we didn't like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aprilg197...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Place - Our family of six loved the space and location.”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family of six - husband, wife, adult daughter and three children stayed in Memphis, TN for the weekend to attend our daughter's gymnastics competition at Cook's Convention Center. The apartment was very spacious, and accommodated us very well. We were able to buy groceries and cook in a well stocked kitchen. The parking garage was very convenient as it is attached to the building and the kids thought it was very cool to walk under the street. When you stay here, make sure you tour the unique basement of the building.

Suggestion to Stay Alfred - Find some history on this building to add to the binder in the apartment as I am sure that there is quite a colorful history behind the vault in the basement.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unique features of the building.
Liked least: Having to return to the apartment to return the key after having my spouse circle the block so that I could run back upstairs.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MPriaulx
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Smart clean spacious apartment with amazing communal roof terrace with view over the river.”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Would strongly recommend this smart modern apartment. There was plenty of space and it was immaculately decorated and clean. We did pass neighbours in the corridor and they all seemed friendly enough. Well located, just a few moments’ walk from several nice cafes and shops and an easy mile or so to Beale Street. The communal roof terrace is something special, with an amazing view over the nearby river.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan P
Prescott, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful space close to everything!”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you are coming to Memphis and plan on spending anytime exploring downtown, stay here! Our unit was a corner apartment that gave everyone enough space. Lovely linens, comfortable beds and and a basket of goodies greeted us.Within walking distance of many restaurants, bars and music venues, we parked our car and never moved it.

I would suggest that you print the extensive instructions about check-in as it is a self check-in that requires a number of steps.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! Memphis is a great city and we are very happy that you enjoyed your time there. Give us a call the next time you are in need of a trip and we'll ensure you have another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing