We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$215
US$196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 912)
Filter reviews
1 912 results
Traveller rating
515
630
427
186
154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
630
427
186
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsguitar shaped poolelvis memorabiliaheartbreak hotelelvis fanwafflesroom was cleanpink limoelvis experiencewaffle makerwithin walking distancecontinental breakfastsun studiosribsbeale streetdowntown memphisroad tripgraceland
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1 912 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Only good thing is how close it is to Graceland The rooms smelt and the carpet was absolutely filthy. The age was broken and although reported on day one. No one fixed it and was less than bothered about what we should do with our passports etc. Do not stay here the only good thing about it is how close it is to Graceland

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanyaclee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is cute and very cheesy. Everything is Elvis themed, complete with Elvis radio playing out at the pool all day. The whole place is clean, the pool was pretty with flowering trees around it, looked just like the photos. Lady at the desk was very helpful when we asked about parking downtown. Air conditioning has a thermostat so that's good. It's so close to Graceland and you can go into the grounds and see the graves in the morning before 8 o'clock and you don't have to pay. Lot's of food outlets on the same road as well. You can park at Peabody Place in downtown to visit the city and it's not too expensive. Hotel breakfast was standard, cereal and muffins and they have one waffle machine. Not a huge amount of choice but it was okay. The hotel provided pool towels which is good. Probably my favorite place that I stayed during my trip away.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You will be traveling back in time to the 1950’s. At least that is what you will find when you arrive at this hotel.
In dire need of updating/renovation.

The staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

If you are only going to spend one night at this hotel so you will be close to Graceland and have no other plans, you will more than likely be able to endure the lack of a 4 star hotel.

The room was stepping into a time machine. The phone did not work. the coffee maker did not work, stepping into the tub to take a shower was like stepping onto a ice skating rink. The toilet seat was too small for the toilet, and the toilet was actually coming off the floor if you should move the slightest.
The quietest rooms are at the back of the hotel (001-010).
The breakfast, forget it and have breakfast out somewhere else.
Theirs consisted of oatmeal, cold cereal, waffles, toast, juice, coffee.
No meat products at all.
The eggs where some type of omelette with something mushy inside (cold), which we did no eat.

If you plan to spend several days in Memphis, I would suggest you stay in town by Beale St and take a shuttle to Graceland for the day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AJFIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A lovely smallish hotel, friendly staff, and clean rooms with amazing bed. Ideally situated for seeing Gracelands. (Next door) excellent breakfast too. Full of Elvis memorabilia, and Plays his music all day .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Perfectly located next to Graceland, and very good bar and grill, and the free shuttle to Sun Studios and Beale Street. The hotel is older, but clean. We stayed two nights and were comfortable. Pool was great. Breakfast was basic but definitely edible. It’s unfair to book a cheap hotel and expect a four star, high end hotel. We felt like we got a good value for the cost.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews