We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eercn6
Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location super spacious. Should provide additional towels, hooks on back of doors to hang towels etc. should provide more than two key swipes

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy Y
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beware- Hidden cleaning fee!!!”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked a night here through Hotels.com and got our confirmation for a one-night stay for a total of $147. Suddenly, a charge went through on our credit card right after booking (we haven’t even stayed there yet!) for $255+ and it turns out this is due to a “cleaning fee” of $108!!!!! That should have been disclosed at the time of booking and payment NOT afterward as a surprise charge!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your review. We apologize if cleaning fees were not communicated more clearly beforehand. We have no intention of hiding our fees. We can assure you that we are working with our online booking partners to ensure that all fees are more visibly disclosed to our customers during the booking process. Thank you for choosing our property. We ask that you allow us another opportunity to host you and provide you with a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnelle
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Space, Even Better Location”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great space for hosting an event, and it is beyond walkable to just about everything you would need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottgetz
Peoria, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memphis @The Chisca”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful stay, wonderful location,very easy and very clean! Hit Beale then leave and go up to Main and Front St area right around the Chisca it’s much better more locals less panhandling

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanbb
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great location, modern furnishings and odd walls”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place is one block from Beale St. and is super secure - there are three levels of security to get in! The apartment was really nicely furnished, with a lovely modern kitchen. The walls were odd - there were places where the plaster was broken away. I guess the place has been recently renovated after being vacant for some time. But this isn't really an eyesore and doesn't interfere with the functionality of the apartment. It was just a surprise!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing