We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surprising”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Alladyn Lodge

Alladyn Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Alladyn Lodge
View from Balcony Deck / balcony with views at front of lodge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Alladyn Lodge
View from Balcony
Deck / balcony with views at front of lodge
Lounge - dining area / doors to deck
Lounge - seats 6 comfortably
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Front of Alladyn Lodge
outside deck
view from balcony
Master Bedroom (en suite)
en-suite
main bathroom with shower over bath
Main Bathroom (with bath)
view from balcony
Alladyn Lodge
Snowy View
nearby Loch Earn
view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lochearnhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cuddly44
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Surprising”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We were surprised at this bargain. Low cost for very nice accommodation. Location in a trailer place a bit off putting but up the hill some lovely cabins. A great and comfortable stay and the kids loved hiking around.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rakeshpan...
Waterbeach, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Its magical out there”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We went there with some of my friends. The cottage is beautiful and large enough for 6 people. The location is beautiful and easily accessible. Only if the weather was good we could have enjoyed more in that location but the snow made us postponed most of our plans

Goods -
1. Beautifully designed with proper decor for the environment.
2. The balcony provides a great view and nice for a BBQ and nice talks.
3. The location is amazing with a nice place to eat nearby.
4. Great service by Richard.

Bads-
1. I thought for 10 mins and could not think of anything :)

Make sure you look at the weather in the area before planning anything, It was snowing where we stayed but it was fine after 5 miles down the road. The only reason i gave it a 4 rating because of the weather. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizmclach...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice lodge”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lovely spacious lodge. Spent 2 nights here in November. Well equipped lodge with plenty of space. Great base for exploring the area.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great base for Loch Lomond & The Trossachs”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

As a group of 6 friends looking to explore the national park for a couple of days, Alladyn Lodge suited us well. We found it was well-equipped, clean and comfortable and had no difficulties with check-in/out. Lynda sent us useful info before our stay and there were some printed guides to local walking routes at the lodge.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing