We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunningly beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lochearnhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vickyb082...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunningly beautiful”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is one of the most beautiful,well equipped places that I have ever stayed. It is very well decorated and clean, I thourally enjoyed my stay and will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma S
1 review
“Perfect weekend get away”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This lodge is beautifully decorated, cosy and very well kept. Ros, the owner, is very helpful and will do everything to ensure you have everything you need to enjoy your stay. The kitchen is very well equipped and the hot tub is just lush. The view from the balcony is also amazing! We very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jenniruss...
Brighton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing lodge”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This lodge is incredible, really scenic and perfect location! We were also very impressed with how clean and comfortable it was. A fantastic place and we would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefanale...
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Balquhidder Mhor Lodge. Everything from the location, cleanliness, style, hot tub and view were just perfect. Exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing