We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$232
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$232
CheapTicketsUS$232
View all 8 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
49
49
30
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
49
49
30
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great meal comfortable stay a great stay business trip first class norma sash
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2020 via mobile

Been here twice an it just gets better food and service is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble for them they go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. You guys are brilliant Thank you so much and see you soon

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W4134EVsusanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2020

Had a great meal with friends in The County Hotel last week. Hadn't been there for ages but thoroughly enjoyed it. The food was excellent and the service was first class. I can thoroughly recommend the Asian menu.
Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank B8717IHiainm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

Stayed at this hotel twice now during two business trips to the island and can thoroughly recommend this hotel. The staff were incredibly accommodating and the food was exceptional. The rooms are comfortable and very clean.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JPVPainters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

This i is a great hotel been here for over 3 weeks the staff are excellent and the food is exceptional nothing is to much trouble excellent.all tables are wiped and clean after use Great COVID experence

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank barryppoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020 via mobile

We had a great stay here. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming, the room was clean, and the beds were comfy. Dinner was delicious and the breakfast was excellent too. In fact we liked it so much that we’ve already booked for our next visit to Stornoway!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 388irinav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews