We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accommodation with the owner catering...”
other travellers have booked this property
View Of Kitchen From Entrance Door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View Of Kitchen From Entrance Door
General View Of Kitchen Area Freezer At The Bottom With Large Fridge Above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
View Of Kitchen From Entrance Door
General View Of Kitchen Area
Freezer At The Bottom With Large Fridge Above
Four Burner Cooker With Extractor Hood
10 Place Setting Dishwasher
Dining Area
View Of Lounge Area Left
View Of Lounge Area Right
Coal Effect Electric Fan Heater With TV
Very Comfortable Bed
Double Bedroom Dressing Table
En-Suite Bath with Shower Over
Twin Bedroom
Main Bathroom With Shower Cubicle
Exterior View Of The Home And Deck - 1
Exterior View Of The Home And Deck - 2
Entrance To Holiday Park
Lots of things for the kids to do
Children's Playarea
Children's Playarea
Covesea Lighthouse
View Of Site From Beside The Lighthouse
Very Gentle Sloping Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lossiemouth, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jen W
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic accommodation with the owner catering exceptionally well for his guests”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We couldn't fault this accommodation. The holiday home was immaculate! Our beds were made up on arrival and were so comfortable, ensuring an excellent nights sleep!
The furnishings were modern, clean and comfortable- you could certainly see why it is a De-Luxe holiday home.
The owners touch of providing a welcome pack on arrival and so many extra's certainly stands out!
The location is superb for exploring and the facilities on site can cater for everyone.
Even the current building work did not detract from a truly fabulous break!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RachelAnt...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful caravan & surroundings. Would definitely recommend.”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We travelled from Manchester to visit family & have to say this is the nicest caravan we have ever stayed in, cannot fault it at all, it was spotless. Towels & bedding was provided which really helped. The site is also really lovely right on the beach with views of the lighthouse. We will most definitely be returning next year.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGDERudd
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb caravan with added extras.”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is a beautiful caravan. The double room is huge and the twin a great size. Being there with three teenage boys meant having two bathrooms, both with showers was a great benefit. The added extras, towels, kitchen roll, loo roll, washing up kit, coffee, tea, milk etc were very welcome. As was the WiFi, so that exam results could be accessed at 5am on Tuesday morning!!!! At which point there was the most amazing sunrise. Close to beach and golf course as well as RAF Lossiemouth where some very noisy planes take off, but you get used to it very quickly. A great find for us. Thanks Jim

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Choochter
Edinburgh
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Superb accommodation! ”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from a short break in this caravan. It was lovely! Spotlessly clean and nice touches like milk in the fridge, lots of towels etc were appreciated. Bedrooms were a great size, not cramped at all and the living space was perfect. Location ideal, close to the centre of the park and 2 min walk to the beach, which is beautiful. We have 2 young boys and they just loved the whole experience, the buckets and spades provided by the owner were put to good use in no time! Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay for longer!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weeamy201...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Caravan in stunning location”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

After having a fantastic holiday in Lossiemouth 3 years ago, my husband and I decided to return with our sons. Beautiful caravan. Spacious and VERY clean. The lovely cleaning lady came with more towels during the week and made sure we were ok - which was lovely of her. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen had plenty dishes, cleaning equipment and even some milk in the fridge. Dishwasher and washing machine comes in VERY handy. Jim was very helpful and gave us clear instructions on how things worked, where things were etc. Caravan is a stone throw away from the entertainment, swimming pool and park which was fab. Beautiful beach a couple minutes walk. Our favourite part was the decking outside. We got some lovely nights to sit out - very peaceful. We will probably book again next year - hope thats ok Jim!! Thank you - fab holiday :)

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;