We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Pottery Cornucopia

Interesting little courtyard display of pottery many nooks of interest. Also see the kilns in... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
mariatoppah
,
Scotland, United Kingdom
Beautiful Ceramics

This family ran ceramic shop is fantastic. They are so creative in their designs. They make high... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
171valencias
,
Crail, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 72 reviews
  
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
45
23
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
23
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful pieces a family run business for sale water features buy something large windows worth a stop east neuk pots gifts thistle wares display mug shop pottering shapes
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This is a small pottery with its wares in the yard and a small two story building. when we were there the pottery not operating so basically it was a shop. That being said we bought a couple of xmas tree decorations.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Bjorn_Toulose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Lovely place to browse round - amazing shapes and colours - really unusual pottery - friendly people and interesting to see how everything is made - well worth a visit!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank 242aligirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We’ve been coming to Crail since I was a boy, it’s a cracking village and s great place to visit......but a stop at the Pottery is always necessary.
Beautiful pieces, indoor display up the stairs and the numerous lovelies in the garden. From tea pots, vases, cups and saucers to garden water features and hanging faces, it’s well with a visit.
Go on, pop in......you’ll leave with a momento!!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Bigkevvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stumbled across this place almost by accident while walking back to our car after a wander around the nearby Crail Harbour. Much of the pottery is laid out in the courtyard and it's interesting to be able to see the pieces in their different states. Friendly and welcoming and some really interesting and unusual pieces. Worth a visit.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank blondiescot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We've been to crail for the past 3 years and have visited the pottery place every time!! We love crail and crail pottery is a brilliant place to visit. A family run business very friendly and the pottery is amazing!! We've bought things back every year and have started to build up quite a collection. Hopefully we'll be back soon to add more!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank W6957TFmarkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews