We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely bright spacious Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely bright spacious Living Room
Double bed, lots of storage space and mirrored cupboards Fully equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer, washing machine and microwave. Tea towel and oven gloves
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Lovely bright spacious Living Room
Double bed, lots of storage space and mirrored cupboards
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer, washing machine and microwave. Tea towel and oven gloves
Beautiful bright fully tiled bathroom. Bath mat, soap and toilet roll provided
Spacious hall.  Cupboard with iron, baby and toddler toys, clothes horse, board games and jigsaws.
Musselburgh Marina within walking distance of apartment.
Sofa bed in Living room and working fire for winter.
TV, DVD player, now TV box , DVD's and CD's provided
Towels and linen provided.
Musselburgh Marina within walking distance of apartment.
Bed settee in living room including bed linen as required.
Hob and oven and fridge/ freezer in kitchen.Well equipped with cooking utensals
Main Door off 70 New Street
Car park at rear of building from Gracefield Court through archway.
Car park at rear of building from Gracefield Court. Rear entrance to building
Front of building at 70 New Street
Looking up New Street from apartment entrance
Park across the road from apartment leading to beach and marina.
Play area across the road from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Musselburgh, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
chrissiej...
Filey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Close to the harbour and town easily accessible to Edinburgh on public transport
We visited the races which is only a ten minute walk away everything is with8n walking distance - only thing I would say and not important it would be first class with a king size bed

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Couple13...
North East, England
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great flat,lovely location”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just round the corner from the beautiful coastline, only short distance from Edinburgh attractions. Flat had everything you may need and was lovely and clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you for staying at our flat. We will hopefully see you again at some point in the future. Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill S
1 review
“Just right”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Comfortable, clean, warm and convenient. We enjoyed our stay and hope we get the chance to come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Thanks for the review Bill. Hopefully see you again at some point in the future.
Best wishes,
Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
galwaypix...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Cosy and comfortable, excellently located apartment in the heart of Musselburgh.”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A luxury apartment with all you need for a comfortable stay. Walking distance to Musselburgh town centre, Brunton Theatre and the beach. I highly recommend this accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing