We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Junior Outing

Just come back from castle park golf course it was a fantastic day the food was excellent the... read more

Reviewed 21 August 2018
Oliver I
via mobile
Top class

Absolutely fantastic day. So welcoming, from start to finish. Cannot fault our day. Will... read more

Reviewed 4 August 2018
morgan11011
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 17 reviews
  
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
10
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castle park craig outing courses clubhouse
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Just come back from castle park golf course it was a fantastic day the food was excellent the people were all so nice and friendly the course was amazing I play of 3 and it’s one of the best courses I have played

Thanks

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Oliver I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic day. So welcoming, from start to finish. Cannot fault our day.
Will definitely be back. Would highly recommend for any golf parties.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank morgan11011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Played here a couple of times about 15 years ago and enjoyed it. Returned to play the first nine yesterday and we were not disappointed. Lovely course, excellent location and views, good pricing. Made very welcome by everyone, Pam and Craig, the owners, were very helpful and obviously enjoy running the course. Will be returning soon as we now live quite close.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank johnlothian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

I loved this course and the owners are great people. I felt at home there. It's in a beautiful area and they have a great club house.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We haven't played Castle Park for 15 years and were really looking forward to playing today. We were not disappointed. The course was in good condition and it's easy to see good work in progress both on the greens and in the clubhouse. Lovely welcome in the bar from Pam with a nice cup of coffee. Pam- your cheese and ham toasties are the best!! Thank you

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Rodneypigeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews