We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Largy Coastal apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Largy Coastal apartments
Artist at Carnlough Harbour Cranny Falls in Carnlough
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Largy Coastal apartments
Artist at Carnlough Harbour
Cranny Falls in Carnlough
Carrick-a-rede rope bridge
Carnlough Harbour
Lemnalary Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carnlough, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Berty516
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is excellent for visiting the Antrim Coast and visiting all the attractions from Belfast to The Giants Causeway.
The views from the apartment looked over the Irish Sea with Scotland seen in the distance.
A very relaxing Holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Hi Elizabeth
Thank you for your much appreciated review and for booking our accommodation. It was a real pleasure to have you stay with us.
Best wishes
Gladys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlin R
1 review
“A lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

The view overlooking the sea from the apartment was amazing. The windows throughout maximize these views. The apartment was clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
hi Caitlin
Thank you for taking the time to write your review it is very much appreciated.
Best wishes
Gladys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“LEMNALARY STAY”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

had a great stay here fantastic view very relaxing lounge with lovely view over the bay
lots of space here bedrooms great very good kitchen . private and quiet owners Gladys and Harold very helpful . local shops pubs just a short walk away . we have stayed at 2 of the other ground floor apts before over previous years also very nice , but this was the best apartment . we are comming back again this year to glencloy .

Michael & Rose

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Hi Michael and Rose
Thank you so much for your glowing review. Looking forward to see you again this year.
Best wishes Gladys And Harold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina P
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“A dream of a holiday”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016

The location was perfect looking out at the sea and waking up to it every morning was our perfect holiday scene. We explored the Antrim Coast and as we stayed for a month we saw so much beauty. Rathlin Island , Bushmills, Giants Causeway We. had a few lovely meals in the Londonderry Arms . Most of our meals we cooked in the evening at the apartment which was well equipped for our needs. It was such a relaxing holiday we did not want to leave . We will return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you Marina for this review, it was a pleasure to have you stay.
Best wishes
Gladys & Harold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Marske
1 review
“Just what we wanted”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We found this apartment to be just what we wanted. There are sea views from both floors. The apartment is well kept and furnished. In fact we could find no faults.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from all windows.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Hi Christine
Thank you for your complimentary review and for booking our accommodation. Glady you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure to facilitate you.
Best wishes
Gladys & Harold
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$172
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing